Dan 1

Dan came back from an expedition and the captain asked me “was that a dog following you?” I replied “yes sir.” The captain yelled “come on boys, we’re getting a dog, a hunting dog.” One of the soldiers followed me to keep me safe, a rattle sound came. “Ssssh” said the soldier. I asked “what?” The soldier told me to go in the trees and I ran straight to Waruwi. “Waruwi, Waruwi, Waruwi!” He jumped down from the tree. I told Waruwi their coming to take Lara but he wouldn’t budge because of the language difference. When he saw the men coming he hid behind the tree. Then I bring Kara to camp. Then Waruwi launched an attack on the camp because he wants Kara back.

One thought on “Dan 1”

  1. I really like how you kept it short and entertaining. I also liked how you made me want to here more. But I wish you took less talk out of it and not change the dogs name.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *