My place 1788

We went down the river to go fishing, Burani said

“you stay up here and wait for…”

and before he finished I argued

“but I wanted to go fishing!”but he argued back

“I’m better at spearing fish, and I can find the best fishing spot!” So we had a dance off.

 

I ran like the speed of a emu and bam, it was guessed. Next I hissed so like a snake that it immediately guessed. Then I put up the ears of a wallaby and it was guessed in a snap!

 

Then it was Burani’s turn, he flapped his arm like a mysterious animal that had never been discovered before. He shrugged and went on running about in the place then he asked

“ right, so who won?” He had a murderous glare like he will murder you if you don’t pick him. They decided to pick Burani because I won the dance off! Boys are disgusting!

2 thoughts on “My place 1788”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *