100WC T3W4

The cars is coming closer to shore, and I have to stop it! I tried blocking cars with cars but it only stopped the first layer and it enlarged the wave. I thought of an better idea! The rocks I have back home can probably stop the humongous wave of the cars but the rocks are all too heavy for me to lift them so I got some of my friends to lift the huge pieces of rock to block the cars. The problem is can we set up the giant wall before the wave comes?

This guy is having a bad day!!

The link to our website is here

2 thoughts on “100WC T3W4”

  1. My first star for you is because your work has 95-105 words.
    My second star is for a really good story that makes sense.
    My wish for you to use correct grammar an punctuation.

    Anya

  2. My first star is because you didn’t go over or under the word limit, which is 95-105.
    My second star is because has a really interesting plot, my wish is that the sentences sometimes don’t make sense (to me).
    Otherwise its good!
    Annabelle S.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *